Schedule

 

 

PRELIMINARY MEETS AT PRATT ATHLETIC RECREATION CENTER
OPEN TO ALL COMPETITORS - DECEMBER 2017 THRU JANUARY 2018

ELEMENTARY A & B DIVISIONS

A - 1st through 3rd Grades
B - 4th through 5th Grades
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM

MID-SCHOOL DIVISION

6th through 8th Grades
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM

HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION

9th through 12th Grades
Friday, December 15, 2017- 5:00 PM
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018- 5:00 PM

COLLEGE / OPEN DIVISION

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM

30's PLUS DIVISION

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM

SEMI-FINALS

AT PRATT ATHLETIC RECREATION CENTER BROOKLYN, NY
OPEN TO ELIGIBLE POINT SCORERS ONLY - ALL DIVISIONS

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM

SEMI-FINALISTS:
ALL ATHLETES ARE REQUIRED TO 
ARRIVE AT PRATT BY 9AM SATURDAY 

 

 

COLGATE WOMEN'S GAMES FINALS

AT THE NEW BALANCE TRACK AND FIELD CENTER AT THE ARMORY
216 Fort Washington Avenue, New York, NY 10032

Saturday, February 10, 2018

8:30 AM (Athletes arrive), 10:00 AM (Games begin)
Free tickets to the Finals will be available in December - Click Here