Schedule

Preliminary Meets take place at Pratt Institute, Brooklyn on Winter Weekends in 2018 / 2019
Registration Day for the 45th Anniversary Colgate Women's Games 
SATURDAY, DECEMBER 1, 2018 from 9AM - 1PM 
Pratt Institute, 200 Willoughby Ave., Brooklyn, NY 11205

ELEMENTARY A & B DIVISIONS

A - 1st through 3rd Grades
B - 4th through 5th Grades
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM

MID-SCHOOL DIVISION

6th through 8th Grades
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM

HIGH SCHOOL DIVISION

9th through 12th Grades
Friday, December 14, 2018- 5:00 PM
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 4, 2019- 5:00 PM

COLLEGE / OPEN DIVISION

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM

30's PLUS DIVISION

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM

SEMI-FINALS

AT PRATT ATHLETIC RECREATION CENTER BROOKLYN, NY
OPEN TO ELIGIBLE POINT SCORERS ONLY - ALL DIVISIONS

Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM

SEMI-FINALISTS:
ALL ATHLETES ARE REQUIRED TO 
ARRIVE AT PRATT BY 9AM SATURDAY 

 

COLGATE WOMEN'S GAMES FINALS

AT THE NEW BALANCE TRACK AND FIELD CENTER AT THE ARMORY
216 Fort Washington Avenue, New York, NY 10032

Saturday, February 2, 2019

8:30 AM (Athletes arrive), 10:00 AM (Games begin)
Free tickets to the Finals will be available in December - Click Here